Kontakta OPM

Besöksadress
Lästmakargatan 22C / Regeringsgatan 56
SE-111 44
Stockholm

Postadress
CAAM Fund Services AB
Att: OPM
Box 16376
SE-103 27
Stockholm

Anna Tropp
Kommunikationschef
+46 722 30 94 17
anna.tropp@carneoam.com

Anna Cumzelius
Harvest Advokatbyrå
+46 70 325 23 29 anna.cumzelius@harvestadvokat.se

Team

Anna Tropp

Head of Communications

+46 722 30 94 17

anna.tropp@carneoam.com

Clara Ahre Johnson

Middle Office Manager

+46 703 35 72 72

clara.ahre.johnson@carneoam.com

Emanuel Furubo

Assistant Portfolio Manager

+ 46 70 562 77 89

emanuel.furubo@opm.se

Jens Lindskog

COO CAAM Fund Services AB

+46 73 354 41 93

jens.lindskog@carneoam.com

Katrin Boström

Investor Relations

+46 76 832 62 62

katrin.bostrom@carneoam.com

Ludwig Holmgren

Head of Sales and Business Development

+46 702 18 72 20

ludwig.holmgren@carneoam.com

Martin Almemark

Middle Office Manager

+46 70 172 36 20

martin.almemark@carneoam.com

Peter Schlegel

Administrative Manager

+46 73 929 82 41

peter.schlegel@carneoam.com

Roger Johanson

Head of Alternatives

+46 70 620 94 51

roger.johanson@carneoam.com

Simon Reinius

Portfolio Manager

+ 46 70 420 44 31

simon.reinius@opm.se

Susanne Aavik

Deputy CEO and Administrative Director

+46 70 274 75 27

susanne.aavik@carneoam.com

Tom Berggren

Portfolio Manager

+46 70 860 05 00

tom.berggren@opm.se